Knowledgebase

Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading.

To upgrade your package, click 'My Products and Services', then click the icon next to your package. You'll then see a button to upgrade or downgrade your account.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I have a sub domain?

Sub domains allow you to have a new web address for separate areas of your website. Setting up a...

Is there a size limit for email sent to my account?

No, there is no size limit for attachments or emails sent to your mailbox. However, each mailbox...

Do you have an SMTP (outgoing mail) server I can use?

Yes, our outgoing mail server is called: mail.'yourdomain.com' To use it you'll also need to tell...

What happens if I exceed my bandwidth?

For the Free package, exceeding your monthly bandwidth limitation will result in a notification...

How long will it take for my web hosting account to be setup?

All web hosting accounts are activated in real time, 24 hours a day, seven days a week. We send...