Am I the owner of the new domain name you register when I sign up?

Yes! Only Name Server settings and the Technical Contact information is placed in our name. The Name Server change is required to use our services, while the Technical Contact is required so we can ensure your domain functions properly at all times. You are still the owner of your domain.

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read